On October 18 2018 the LP Knut Wiggen – Electronic Works 1972-1975 was released at NOTAM. The album is published by O. Gudmundsens Minde and contains the pieces Sommarmorgon, Rest, Etyd, Massa and EMS för sig själv, and is published for the first time in stereo. The album is mastered by Cato Langnes at NOTAM, and I have written the sleeve notes. The label O. Gudmundsens Minde is an alias for Lars Mørch Finborud and Lasse Marhaug.

Teh record has received great reviews, as here in Morgenbladet and in Vårt Land.

A podcast where I describe Wiggen’s achievements can be found here.